top of page
  • Writer's pictureDarl Collins

Terror or Glory


Allen Saw Terror!!

I am Allen. I remember when it all started. There was some kind of war starting in Israel. I was at the club trying to get lucky. I heard a loud noise but didn’t think much of it. Later, I drove home, and it seemed to take forever. Traffic accidents were everywhere and there seemed to be a bit more looting than usual. It didn’t really matter to me as long as they left me alone.


The next morning, I clicked on the TV, and it appeared a lot of people were missing. Some said it was aliens, others said it was some kind of act of war. At the time I worked over at the abortion clinic and when I got there that morning it seemed everyone was there. I did know indirectly some of the people who were gone but they generally were not my kind of people.


At first everything was crazy, then a man showed up who seemed to make things better for the world. It took about 3 and ½ years until everything went to pot. The man who was to save us, turned out to be like the devil himself. All kinds of crazy, unbelievable things are happening. Millions are dying. I am very hungry and won’t last much longer. I don’t really know what is happening. If I were a religious man, I would say “Lord Help Me”. Help!!


Cody Saw Glory

I am Cody. I just started walking home from bible study. It was getting late, and it took me a while because of my arthritis to make it the 400 yards or so to get home. I was just west of the graveyard when I heard a large trump type sound. I saw Jesus in the clouds as many of the dead flew up there to meet him. I was right behind them. All my aches and pains just disappeared as I joined them to meet Jesus in the air. I never knew I could feel so good. Many of us, some long dead and others totally surprised by this event praised God and shouted hallelujah. I knew this would happen and I am so happy.


In the time since the rapture, I have met many wonderful people. I met my great grandfather. I met the Apostle Paul. But most wonderfully by far I met Jesus. The love of God shines so brightly. Hallelujah!! Hallelujah! Soon, the earth will be ready for a thousand years of habitation. The future seems so wonderful. Hallelujah!!!


Questions

1) Do you think Allen cared much about Cody before the rapture?

2) Do you think Cody cared much about Allen before the rapture?

3) Do you want to know more?

1 Corinthians 15:50-54, 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18, 1 John 3:2, Revelation 20:1-3, Ezekiel 34:16

4) The stories of Allen and Cody are fictitious, but the events are so true. What are you going to do about it?

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page